Over the years Expocentre has generated an invaluable experience in creating posters for international exhibitions and trade fairs and it would be no exaggeration to call the company the founder of the trade-show poster art in Russia. The posters of Expocentres shows reflect the history of the company as much as the entire history of the Russian exhibition business.

What makes exhibition posters unique is that they serve to convey the image of a show, communicate its message while being bright, colourful and recognizable. So a poster designer needs to be highly creative, as well as competent in the subject matter of the show, know the needs of its exhibitors and visitors. The real highlights of poster design produced for international exhibitions not only deliver advertisement goals, but they also are true works of art.

Expocentre has repeatedly taken prizes for its exhibition posters at the International Fair Poster Competition in the city of Plovdiv (Bulgaria) - a reputable professional event supported by the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI):
In 2008, it earned an award for the poster of the International Ophthalmic Optics Salon2008;
In 2009 - for the poster of the Mebel2009 International Exhibition;
In 2010 - for the poster of the Mebel2010 International Exhibition;
In 2012 - for the poster of the Tires and Rubber2012 International Exhibition.

«Экспоцентр» обладает богатейшим опытом создания рекламных плакатов международных выставок и ярмарок, без преувеличения являясь родоначальником выставочного плаката в России. Плакаты выставок «Экспоцентра» отражают не только историю компании, но и историю российской выставочной отрасли в целом.

Уникальность выставочного плаката состоит в том, что он призван правильно отразить имидж выставки, точно передать ее тематическую направленность и в то же время быть ярким, красочным, узнаваемым. От художника требуются как недюжинная фантазия, так и понимание тематики выставки, запросов ее экспонентов и посетителей. Подлинные шедевры плакатного искусства для международных выставок не только с успехом добиваются поставленных рекламных целей, но и являются в полной мере произведениями художественного творчества.

Рекламные плакаты выставок «Экспоцентра» не раз становились призерами престижного профессионального конкурса плакатов International Fair Poster Competition международной ярмарки в г. Пловдиве (Болгария) (International Fair in Plovdiv), который проводится при поддержке Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI):
2008 г. – Призер международного конкурса выставочного плаката за плакат для международного салона очковой оптики «МСОО-2008»
2009 г. – Призер международного конкурса выставочного плаката за плакат для международной выставки «Мебель-2009»
2010 г. – Призер международного конкурса выставочного плаката за плакат для международной выставки «Мебель-2010»
2012 г. – Призер международного конкурса выставочного плаката за плакат для международной выставки «Шины, РТИ и каучуки-2012»